Contacts

Contacts: phone numbers plus email, website and postal addresses for the Invercargill City Council.

General

Main Council number (03) 211 1777

Urgent/after hours) (03) 211 1679

Council free phone  0800 422 435

Postal address:
Invercargill City Council
Civic Administration Building
101 Esk Street Private Bag 90104
Invercargill 9840
New Zealand

Request for service online form
  
Main Council fax number  211 1433
Main Council email address  service@icc.govt.nz

Website details:
www.icc.govt.nz
Email webteam@icc.govt.nz or phone (03) 211 1723

A

Accounts 211 1777 accounts@icc.govt.nz
Airport
  website www.invercargillairport.co.nz (opens in a new window)
Animal Control  211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 

B

Bluff Camping Ground 027 626 2018  no email
Bluff Community Board Members can be contacted through this website page - Bluff Community Board Members - or via the Bluff Service Centre (details follow):

Bluff Service Centre
Address: 16 Gore Street, Bluff (Gore Municipal Chamber); Board meetings are held at the Bluff Senior Citizens Association building at 10 Onslow Street, Bluff.
Phone: 212 8704 or fax: 212 8711
Email:  bluffsc@icc.govt.nz

Building   211 1777  building@icc.govt.nz
Building consents  211 1777  building@icc.govt.nz

C
Cemetery   217 8362  cemeteries@icc.govt.nz
Chief Executive Officer 211 1672  ceo@icc.govt.nz
Civic Theatre booking  211 1692  service@icc.govt.nz
Civic Theatre functions and administration  theatreservices@icc.govt.nz

Civil Defence (Emergency Management Southland)
(03) 211 5411  or email info@civildefence.co.nz 
Website  www.civildefence.co.nz (opens in a new window)

Communications  211 1777  public.relations@icc.govt.nz
Community Development 211 1699  community.dev@icc.govt.nz
Councillors (ICC)  www.icc.govt.nz/YourCouncil/Councillors.aspx
Corporate Services  211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 
Crematorium   217 8362  cemeteries@icc.govt.nz 
Customer Services  211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz
Compliance (formerly Parking and Mobility) 211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz   

D
Drainage   211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 

E
Engineering Services   211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 
Electoral Officer  211 1650  electoral.officer@icc.govt.nz 
Environmental Health  211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 

G
Graffiti reporting 211 1777 service@icc.govt.nz

H
Housing Support  211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 

Human Resources  211 1777  human.resources@icc.govt.nz
Human Resources online applications for council jobs

I
ICC website   211 1777  webteam@icc.govt.nz

L
Library    211 1444  info@ilibrary.co.nz website www.ilibrary.co.nz (opens in new window)
Liquor Licensing  211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 

M
Mayor    211 1672  mayor@icc.govt.nz

N
Noise Complaints  211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz (after hours  211 1679)

P
Parks    219 9070  parks@icc.govt.nz
Parks Operations  217 1350  parks@icc.govt.nz
Public Relations  211 1777  public.relations@icc.govt.nz
Public toilets CBD  211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 
Public toilets Parks 219 9070. After hours: 211 1679.

R
Rates    211 1777  rates@icc.govt.nz 
Recycling   211 1777  waste@icc.govt.nz 
Resource Consents  211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz
Resource management 211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz  (planners)
Roading   211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 
Rubbish   211 1777  waste@icc.govt.nz 

T
Transfer Station kiosk  218 7938 (no email address)

S
Solid Waste   211 1777  waste@icc.govt.nz 
Splash Palace: Learn to Swim bookings and inquiries  217 7506  swimschool@splashpalace.co.nz 
Splash Palace: Messages and information  217 3838  splash.palace@icc.govt.nz   
Splash Palace website
Splash Palace address: 56-58 Elles Road, Invercargill.

W
Water Supply   211 1777  service@icc.govt.nz 
Website   211 1777  webteam@icc.govt.nz

Y
Youth Council   211 1777  youth.council@icc.govt.nz